The Council is responsible for the overall management of the affairs of CIIPA, in accordance with CIIPA's Articles of AssociationThe organisation's first CEO, Sheree Ebanks, was appointed in 2014 to lead the way to achieving CIIPA's strategic objectives. The Council is comprised of three Officers: President, Vice-President and Secretary with a maximum of eleven other Council Members.

Back row: Serge Berube, Francois Lamontagne, James George, Baron Jacob, David Walker, Craig Smith.

Front row: Rennie Khan, Mike Mannisto, Odette Samson, Joel Dodson, Chris Gauk, Peter Small, Ben Leung

Not pictured: Simon Conway

Upcoming events

Financial News

+1 (345)749

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software